Summer lovin’

I love summer for the warmth it brings, the long hours of daylight, the lighter foods and..of course awesome sundresses. I have one in particular I absolutely love because of the pattern.

20110711-071212.jpg
I’ll have to get a full view later but you get the idea of how fun it is.

I also wanted to share my new haircut…about 2 weeks old now. I still have all the length, just re-cut some swoopy bangs in.

20110711-071447.jpg

And lastly, I love summer for all of the fresh produce. I stocked up at the store this evening with:

Green beans

20110711-095443.jpg

cherries

20110711-095543.jpg

An my favorite…watermelon!

20110711-095621.jpg

If it didn’t make such a huge mess, I would bite right into that huge slice.

So, here’s to summer and all the great things it has to offer. Those sun-filled evenings, fresh fruits and veggies, and cute sundresses that keep me cool.

Leave a Reply

