Christmas Cheer

Josh and I braved the nasty, rainy weather and went to our church‘s youth Christmas concert Sunday night.  Granted..we had a little bit of extra purpose than just going to get our fill of Christmas music.  My sister had a solo and my parents were also going.  So, we spent Sunday evening in the beautiful Narthex of our church listening to the voices of youth (5th-12th graders) sing the joyful songs of Christmas.  They always sing the same song to finish the evening performance…and it is special to me because I used to sing it when I was in choir.  So, here is a little video someone shot a few years ago.  It is sure to get you into the Christmas spirit.

 

 

Leave a Reply

