Around the Web Tuesday

Thought I would share a few things I’ve been enjoying around the web.  Hope you’re having a wonderful start to the week!

1) Leigh shared a link to the Top 20 Most Beautiful Bookstores in the World last week.

A converted Dominican church in Holland. Stunning, right?

I absolutely loved looking through the gorgeous images of these bookstores and they reminded me so much of my good friend Megan.  She has always been a book lover (while I am a bit new to the love of reading).

2)  I’ve had this greeting card organizer (from DesignSponge) on my to-do list for a while.  It got a little lost in pinterest land!

Stock up on cards for every occasion, pull one and mail it off! Nothing like some good ole snail-mail to brighten someone’s day!

Love this easy organization for cards.  I have been meaning to make one of these for a while now.  A card organizer box could also make a great gift – with a small supply of cards started.

3) Love bunting!  Such a pretty little addition for parties

You can really do any color for any holiday.  May have to sew a strand for an upcoming gathering.

That is all for today!  What is inspiring you today?

Leave a Reply

